HOME PAGE  (click)

Hi –

I believe in independent materials creation, to meet specific student needs, for personal interest and for continuous personal development (CPD).

I also believe in material writing autonomy to break the monopoly of the big ELT publishers – a DIY approach.

____________________________________________

This site contains a selection of material created for my English language students.

The material ranges from elementary to advanced level

No teachers notes are provided – teachers can use and abuse however they like.

Some of this material arrives from my own lesson preparation…

Some of this material I created to feedback and review lessons.

After a decade of creating material it seems better shared than kept on my hard drive.

Some may need modifying or improving – feel free to do so – I do the same

This is just a start – I have much, much more to upload when I have time

I hope this is useful & interesting for you

Enjoy!

Phil NEWMAN

Home

